Fundraiser – Sept 22

A vision for a progressive Minnesota.
A champion for us all.

Join us for a fundraiser to elect Dave Pinto to the Minnesota House.

Monday, September 22 at 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

740 River Road Apartments [Club Room]
740 S. Mississippi River Blvd, St. Paul

Suggested contribution: $250 • $100 • $50 • $25
[More if you can. Less is welcome, too.]


Speaker Paul Thissen • Majority Leader Erin Murphy • Sen. Dick Cohen • Rep. Michael Paymar • Mayor Chris Coleman • Councilmember Chris Tolbert • Ramsey County Attorney John Choi • Anne Carroll, St. Paul School Board • Former Rep. Kathleen Vellenga • Former Rep. Howard Orenstein • Mayor George Latimer • Mayor Jim Scheibel

Cristine Almeida • Marcia Avner & Wy Spano • Jeff & Emily Blodgett • Dominic Ciresi •
Steve Cohen • Cassie & Dan Cramer • Barb Frey • Jill Gebhardt • Mary Pat Lee • Patrick Ness • Andrea Sachs • Linda Slattengren • Kathy Stack • Bob Tracy & Bill Peters • Dave Wellstone

Your RSVP ( is welcome, though not required. If you’re unable to attend, consider making a contribution to the campaign today. Invest in our shared vision for a progressive Minnesota.

Please note that the first $50 ($100 per couple) you contribute to a campaign like ours can be made at no cost to you, under the state’s Political Contribution Refund program.

Also mark your calendar for the SD64 DFL celebration on Tues Sept 30 at 7:00 pm. We will honor Rep. Michael Paymar’s great work as a champion of progressive leadership representing St. Paul’s Mac-Groveland, Highland Park & West 7th communities in the Minnesota House.

Many thanks for your support,
The Pinto Campaign Team