Events

As events and appearances are scheduled we will add them to this list. Check back here to keep up-to-date, or stay connected by becoming a fan on Facebook, or following Dave on Twitter. Please RSVP for any event by calling (651) 252-1706 or sending an email to rsvp@davepinto.com.


Upcoming Events

Prenatal to Three Policy Forum
Monday, April 16 – 9:00am to noon
University of St. Thomas Anderson Student Center, Woulfe Alumni Hall
Join 200+ advocates, policymakers, and community members to advance state policies in support of early childhood, from prenatal care through age three.

Senate District 64 Constituent Luncheon with Sen. Dick Cohen & Rep. Erin Murphy
Monday, April 16 – 12:30pm to 2:00pm
L’Etoile du Nord Vault – basement of State Capitol
Space is limited; RSVP is required at 651-296-5931 or nicole.kaplan@senate.mn.

Prenatal to Three Policy Forum
Monday, July 16 – 9:00am to noon
University of St. Thomas Anderson Student Center, Woulfe Alumni Hall
Join 200+ advocates, policymakers, and community members to advance state policies in support of early childhood, from prenatal care through age three.

Past Events

Advocacy Fair
Sunday, January 21

Community Conversation: Turning Data Into Action for Kids
Wednesday, January 17

Prenatal to Three Policy Forum
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Community Information Session on West Seventh
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Community Conversation: Health Care that Works for Everyone
Wednesday, September 27, 2017

Prenatal to Three Policy Forum
Tuesday, July 11, 2017

Community Conversation: Understanding Immigration
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Featuring The Advocates for Human Rights.

Advocacy Fair
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Prenatal to Three Policy Forum
Monday, March 27, 2017

Prenatal to Three Policy Forum
Friday, January 6, 2017

Community Conversation: The Future of West Seventh
Thursday, October 13, 2016

Prenatal to Three Policy Forum
Wednesday, October 5, 2016

Prenatal to Three Policy Forum
Monday, June 27, 2016

Community Conversation: Climate Change & Our Community
Thursday, June 23, 2016

Community Conversation: Wellness for Our Youngest Minnesotans
Thursday, February 4, 2016